Name Ext Direct Dial Number Email Address
Ackerson, Robert
213
321.622.9172
rackerson@tensorengr.com
Baldwin, Tom
251
N/A
tbaldwin@tensorengr.com
Baran, Roman
211
321.622.9170
rbaran@tensorengr.com
Butler, Jerry
227
N/A
jbutler@tensorengr.com
Carter, Korie
224
321.622.9187
kcarter@tensorengr.com
Davis, Larry
212
321.622.9171
ldavis@tensorengr.com
Dela Rosa, Aldrin
223
N/A
adrosa@tensorengr.com
Foo, Colin
206
321.622.9164
cfoo@tensorengr.com
Ford, Steve
248
N/A
sford@tensorengr.com
Gatti, Walter
203
321.622.9159
wgatti@tensorengr.com
Heacock, Don
252 N/A
dbheacock@gmail.com
Jones, Vernon
221 N/A
vjones@tensorengr.com
Kimball, Chris
204
321.622.9161
ckimball@tensorengr.com
Koh, Song
209
321.622.9168
skoh@tensorengr.com
Lally, Bill
208
321.622.9167
wlally@tensorengr.com
Lowery, Bill
219
321.622.9178
wlowery@tensorengr.com
O'Brien, Scott
218
321.622.9177
sobrien@tensorengr.com
Oleson, Dean
220
321.622.9180
doleson@tensorengr.com
Orr, Erik
225
321.622.9180
eorr@tensorengr.com
Proctor, Phil
207
321.622.9166
pproctor@tensorengr.com
Rusich, Bill
216
N/A
wrusich@tensorengr.com
Smith, Jared
240
321.622.9169
jsmith@tensorengr.com
Southerland, Jeff
205
321.622.9163
docadmin@tensorengr.com
Swift, Janice
232
321.622.9176
jswift@tensorengr.com
Weber, Pam
202
321.622.9155
pweber@tensorengr.com